IMGE Clients Win Big in 2020

Our full list of wins, flips, and a big thank you to our team.


IMGE won big in 2020. We were honored to support this list of victors through PACs, independent expenditures, or working directly with their campaign.

And all of this success came in a year full of uncertainty.

We’re grateful for our agile and adaptable clients – it was a joy to navigate everything 2020 had to throw at us, together. We’re grateful for our hardworking team, who brought home all of these wins while adjusting to working remotely.


Governor Eric Holcomb (IN)

Governor Chris Sununu (NH)

Governor Steve Bullock (MT)

Lieutenant Governor Mike Kehoe (MO)

Attorney General-Elect Austin Knudsen (MT)

Corporation Commissioner Lea Marquez Peterson (AZ)

Amendment 77 (CO)

Council on Good Government – Alaska HD15, 22, 23, 25, 27; SD B

Minnesota GOP

Republican State Leadership Committee


Senator Kelly Loeffler (GA Runoff)

Senator Ben Sasse (NE)

Representative Mike Gallagher (WI-8)

Representative Darin LaHood (IL-18)

Representative Greg Pence (IN-6)

Representative-Elect Andrew Garbarino (NY-2)

Representative-Elect Nancy Mace (SC-1)

Representative-Elect Maria Elvira Salazar (FL-27)

Not Yet Called: Claudia Tenney (NY-22)

If you’re ready to win with IMGE, get in touch with us today.

Happy Holidays from Team IMGE

And though we can’t be together, join us as we listen to chill winter tunes here – may your holiday season be as relaxing as our playlist.

Thanks for reading!

While you're here, check out these related articles: